Beyond The Gap

in #photofeed5 years ago

Looking through the gap and beyond. The red rock formations seem to line up in the distance as the evening light brings out the colorful scenery that is so revered in the Sedona area.

back and beyond 8x10.jpg

Shot on film in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Great view.. There's a lot going on there! Nice colors and composition and balance with the sky and clouds and foreground. Cool shot!

It makes me think of summer, coming soon. Heh!

Hi @irvinesimages,the sky and the earth look beautiful, I do not know what to look first, you know that I always lean for the sky, and today it looks splendorous, I like everything I see.
Blessings

Hi Martha, that sounds wonderful. I'm glad you like it, thank you!

very nice photography my dear friend

Very nice to hear my friend, thanks!

Great photo @irvinesimages and this mountain landscape looks very beautiful!

That's just marvelous, thank you!

That looks like a great photo for #fridaysrock. Well for two reasons, because it rocks and it is a photo of rocks. Cheers.

That sounds good, I like it. Sedona rocks! Thanks man.

Cool! Looking forward to seeing more awesome shots!

it looks beautiful! 🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photography.
Thanks for sharing this post..
I like it this post..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02