Blue Twilight

in #photofeed5 years ago

There's a faint glow on the red stone mountains. Patches of white snow highlight the prominence of this sacred place during a blue twilight.

cadmazing-2 8x12.jpg

This image was captured on 1-1-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

I'm not sure why but the clouds are interesting to me. I think it's because they appear closer than the mountains or something. Like 3d maybe. Anyway, nice photo

The clouds are close, right above the rock in the center. Good call and thanks.

Hi @irvinesimages, when I look at your work, I see how the sky reflects on the earth, bathe it lightly with its beautiful blue color, it also looks very clean, it is a beautiful spectacle.
Blessings

Hi Martha, I like what you said it sounds perfect. Thanks for that!

This is another one I've already seen thanks to you sharing it with me in person however I still want to leave a comment. Stunning shot! It is a sacred place in my opinion indeed. I feel fortunate to be here! :) Keep up the awesome work, you're doing great things!

It's so nice to hear that. Thanks a lot!

Beautiful photography thanks for sharing this post..I appreciate your valuable post..

Thanks, and your welcome.

Beautiful photos.thanks for sharing this post..

Thanks for checking it out!

У Вас тоже зима и холодно???
А как жена греет??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71