Classic Cathedral Sunset

in #photofeed5 years ago

Following some rainy weather, skies began to clear along with the setting sun giving us some classic Cathedral Rock color to enjoy. This photo was captured yesterday the last day of November 2018 in Sedona Arizona USA.

nov-30 sunset-3 8x10.jpg

Sort:  

This is look like a classic

Indeed, thanks!

I love Cathedral Rock. I'd like to get out to Sedona this spring or fall. Do you know if there are good rock climbing courses for newbies? I've done it, but I'm sure not good at it.

Hello @irvinesimages, the sky dresses in golden color and looks very beautiful, with its brightness adorns part of the earth, which is grateful and pleased.
Blessings :)

Hello Martha, when the sweet light adorns the earth I am grateful and pleased. Thank you!

Wow. Lovely shot. I guess this is what I missed. Glad you got it! The colors and clouds make this one epic in my opinion. Great work!

Thanks, I made it there just in time and it was gorgeous.

The beauty just keeps coming my friend, thank you.

Beautiful place for just enjoy with the view and some cold drinks and someone to share all that for sure. Regards

I see many people follow your recipe. It's a good thing to enjoy this land!

Excellent photography my friend. Sedona is always famous for it's several numbers of beautiful red rocks.

Yes and it's a wonderful thing to be a part of my friend. Thanks!

Great photo today , one of the best

Thanks for passing that on to me.

Awesome photography and thanks for sharing

Thanks, I'm glad to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76