Color Of Rain

in #photofeed6 years ago

I never get tired of seeing a rainbow, each time is unique and beautiful. It's an experience that can bring peace and joy to the observer.

IMG_0339mer rainbow2 7x9.jpg

This photo was recently shot in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

I like rainbows so much

Yes i'm the same way. Enjoy!

I think colombia has beauty places but USA has great landscapes and places full of nature, great photo man, the photo was before or after rain?. Regards

Your right about Colombia, I have been to Parque Tayrona it's quite beautiful. The southwest US is incredible. It was raining at the time of the photo. Thanks!

Awesome! I love seeing rainbows 🌈 it’s always so beautiful, and has a mysterious feel to me:) I have lots of great memories seeing some incredible rainbows. This one you have shot must be a great memory for you, what a perfect setting! Amazing :)

Yes good memories on this one, it came and went rather quickly. I only had a couple minutes and it was raining but I got a few good ones. Thank you!

Wow.. What a beautiful shot. You got a winner with this one. I hope some day you put it on a metal framed one! I definitely think this one is seller caliber. Awesome work!

Thanks for the robust compliments. I agree it's a keeper. The best one from that day i'm saving for a contest.

It's called our country's ''rongdono''.seven color.

I see, all the colors come from seven.

Marvelous rainbow shot my friend. I always appreciate your brilliant photography. Personally I invite you to join a new steem blockchain based social platform named Weku. Weku community need some great talents like you. Please visit my blog.....

Thanks for the compliment and invite. Steemit takes a lot of my time I don't think I could add another one, but I will look into it just the same. What is the https address?

Thanks my friend for your interest. If you join in Weku community really we get a great photographer in Weku
My invitation link: https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=msena

Great photography sir @irvinesimages. I love your natural photography.

I hope a rainbow brightens up your day, and thanks!

Beautiful..! It seems that the rainbow was next to you, it looks very close.

It was probably 2 or 3 miles away but may look closer because I was zoomed in. By zooming in you can make the rainbow much larger. Best wishes.

Wonderful photography post I like this photo feed and nature moment thanks for sharing this artzone

Thanks, I'm glad you like it!

The rainbows are a visual spectacle, whenever one appears, I observe it until it disappears, but I have noticed that they disappear very quickly. I am going to investigate how long the duration of the rainbows is. 🌈🌈🌈

I agree, short and sweet. We just had a rainbow that lasted close to a half an hour and that was fun. It just takes the right conditions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09