Cool blue view

in #photofeed5 years ago

The last rays of the day are moving up the mountains to meet the cool blue sky, temperatures are dropping as winter is drawing closer while pleasant weather prevails.

cockscomb 8x12.jpg

This image was captured yesterday in Sedona Arizona USA using a brand new Nikon d3500 24 megapixel camera.

Sort:  

It's neat how the clouds are in stripes or layers like that and that's a beautiful shot from the new camera outside of the slight blue cast I mentioned when we talked. I think the yellow needs to be tweaked a bit and it would probably bring out more green in your trees too? But yeah I know you said it was just a quick shot and nothing to serious. Anyways.. Looking forward to seeing more!

Yes the clouds were kinda nice, not a bad start.

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post..

Thanks for taking a look!

Wow, what detail and colors, you are one serious photographer out there, good luck

I like what you say, thank you!

I hope I could say more than that, but I am in the RC jail, can't type a lot, every 2 to 3 comments throw me back to the jail :D

Sorry to hear that. It doesn't sound like a good situation.

True that, but friends are there to help most of the times so am fine

GREAT PHOTOGRAPHY
You are a professional photographer

Thanks for that!

The cool air sinks all over the place.

It certainly does, burr!

Very nice Photography 💕💕. thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post

It's nice to hear that you like it. I'm happy to share, thank you!

Beautiful photo 💓. thanks for sharing this post..

Thanks for the nice compliment!

Beautiful photography thanks for sharing this post..

I enjoy sharing. Thanks for looking at it and giving a nice comment.

Good morning. thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post

Good morning to you and thanks for your view.

Really I'm enjoying an amazing scenery. Your photographic magic is always highly appreciable.

I'm glad you are enjoying the scenery. Thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11