Marvelous White

in #photofeed5 years ago

When Sedona receives a generous amount of snow it turns a beautiful place into a winter wonderland. It's like sprinkles of white magic spread across the landscape. Many people go out to enjoy the scenery before the snow disappears.

coffee-pot-8x12.jpg

this image of Coffee Pot Rock was shot on 1-1-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice response!

It is always beautiful when it is snowing, if it’s still in a place like the photo, then in general it’s a fantastic beauty. Thanks for sharing

It's all you say and more. I really enjoy sharing, thanks!

Wow.. What a stunning picture. You got a great composition and angle for that one! I bet that one will sell on 4x6's and larger! Excellent work, you really got a bunch of good ones that day!!

I have to agree, this one has the right stuff. I like it a lot, one of the top shots that day.

Hi @irvinesimages,the snow looks beautiful on the small bushes, it also refreshes the earth with a beautiful white carpet as you say, and the sky with this blue color and white clouds, very nice, I like everything I'm looking at.
Blessings

Hi Martha, I'm glad you like the image. Thanks!

sky,hills ,nature all is all are very beautiful photography.

It all came together nicely, Thank you!

Very nice. It's kind of like a castle growing out of the earth. I feel like I always describe what your images remind me of or what they make me think of lol. Anyway very Cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoy the feedback, I want to know what you and others think. So thanks for that! Oh and thanks for the compliments as well!

very very nice photography my dear friend

It's nice of you to say so, thank you!

Great capture!
I love the the contrast of the snow and red rock.
Thanks for sharing & Steem on :)

I feel the same way, The two go together well. Thanks and steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13