Mingus Mountain Sunset

in #photofeed5 years ago

Looking across the Verde Valley some vibrant colors are seen above the mountain range as the sun sets beyond. This is my first sunset shot with the Nikon d3500 and the dynamic range is quite good at 24 megapixels.

first sunset 8x12.jpg

The view from Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

That is one beautiful sunset. Amazing shot, @irvinesimages.

It's one of many, always enjoyable, thanks!

Your right and I totally agree. I'm glad I can share some of that with others.

That's a wild looking sunset. Nice capture!

It was kinda wild and vibrant. Thank you!

That’s an amazing fiery sky! Nature never disappoints ❤️🌅🔥

Yes it was quite vibrant and I agree, but nature does it on her terms.

Oh yes she sure does 😍

VERY VERY NICE PHOTOGRAPHY my friend @irvinesimages.

Thanks my friend!

Amazing sunset scenery. I think you always enjoy the beaitiful Sunset scenery standing on the rock. Your photographic magic is always highly appreciable.

I never get tired of watching sunsets especially while standing on the red rock. Thanks!

nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85