Oak Creek Lightning Storm

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

This is what the monsoon season is famous for in Sedona Arizona besides the rain. Watching bright flashes lighting up Sedona's majestic landscapes, is such a marvelous and fascinating thing to experience. This is my favorite time of year.

oak creek lightning- 7x7.jpg

Sort:  

Really cool shot! There's a lot going on there. Everywhere you look, something to notice. I especially love the reflection and how it leads up to the lightning. Nice one!

Thanks Paul, it sorta looks like a carnival without the people, lots of bright light.

wow the lightning look so good in this photo

Thanks for letting me know.

That look a bit scary

It is when lightning strikes close by.

Such a fantastic shot ♥. Really I impressed with your marvelous photography.

Yes thank you much. I find the lightning marvelous.

I love how the lightning flashes look but not how they sound, what nerves ..! What is certain is that the photos are spectacular without a doubt. 😊

It can be so loud that it makes you jump even when your ready for it. WOW! Thanks for the compliment!

Very good picture. The lightning makes the photos have a touch of mystery.

lightning storms go good in mystery movies.

Woohoo! As you say majestic landscape the purple color is excellent I love it.

Charged up purple light in the night sky.

Electrifying!!!

And Beautiful!!!

A wonderful photo. I tried to photograph the lightning. But I can not catch the.

Thank you, its not easy to photograph lightning.

Wow! So cool.
Its fun to enjoy, Sir!

Enjoy and have fun always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87