Peaceful And Easy

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

The now gentle waters of Oak Creek slowly flow by at Red Rock Crossing as the setting sun creates a colorful peaceful evening for us to enjoy in Sedona Arizona USA.

alpenglow sunset 7x10.jpg

Sort:  

What a great colors you have in that photo , well done

Hey' nature did good that time. Thanks for nice words.

Lovely shot! Some really pleasant almost pastel sort of colors and that reflection is really eye catching as well. Very nice!

Thanks for the fine compliments! I agree.

Just awesome♥....really you have captured a colorful peaceful evening shot. I always appreciate your great creativity.

I'm so glad you like my work and I appreciate your compliments.

Very beautiful that landscape, it would be a perfect place to meditate. Greetings Mr. Michael

That does seem to happen here its the perfect environment for meditation. Thanks for that perspective. Greetings Lorena.

The habitat looks very red, product of a totally colorful sky. The place seems very silent and the waters very calm, a real spectacle.

You described it exactly the way I see it. Thanks for sharing that.

Peaceful, Easy and Tempting Paradise!!

I think it draws you in my friend. Thanks!

Intense red, a magical place to be all the life astonished by so much beauty.

Yes very red and I like how you say magical place. That's something I think about all the time. Thank you!

just a gorgeous photography

Thank you masterledgend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06