Translucent Clouds

in #photofeed5 years ago

Colored light filters through the floating white clouds, soaking up the suns last filtered rays of the day. It was a beautiful show to watch and when the light faded I headed home feeling nourished and satisfied.

translucent clouds 8x10.jpg

It was a beautiful November day in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Dang those are some powerful and colorful looking clouds. Nice shot.

I agree with you. Very beautiful photos!

Thanks my friend!

very very nice photography amazing place

Thanks and best wishes!

Fantastic photo 💓💓. thanks for sharing this post I like it this post

Thanks, I'm glad you like it.

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post

Hey' I'm happy you like it. Thanks!

Excellent photography sir, thanks for sharing this post

Thanks a lot, I like to share!

Wow Amazing photo 💓💓. thanks for sharing this post

That's good to hear, thank you!

Beautiful photography thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post

Thanks for the nice compliment. Good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25