White Wonder "Celebrating one year on Steemit"

in #photofeed5 years ago

A special image for a special time. I want to thank the steemit community for all the positive interaction from a great bunch of people. It's been a challenging but productive and fulfilling experience for me.
I have noticed a revolving door of people moving in and out of activity as the platform evolves. Thus I wish to give a special thanks to all the wonderful follows and the marvelous people who have supported me on a continual basis.

cadmazing 8x12.jpg

This rare scene of Cathedral Rock covered with fresh snow at sunset was captured on 1-1-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA. Good luck in 2019!

Sort:  

The best timing got taking photos

Yes exactly, the right place at the right time, so important!

Woah... just beautiful. Amazing photo as always, but the colours in this one is truly stunning. That sky is amazing!

That's marvelous to hear, thanks and have a good day!

Outstanding the rare snow on cathedral rock, such
wonderful colors, awesome photo!

Happy one year on steemit and happy 2019 @irvinesimages!

Thanks a lot Shasta, I wish you well and have wonderful new year!

Oh yes @irvinesimages, this landscape is beautiful, I congratulate you on your anniversary on the Steemit and wish you luck!

Thanks for all the good words you send my way!

Beautiful shot! Those colors are just.. Epic. What a stunning scene. Great work! Also congratulations on a year of being here. :) It's awesome to see and to be able to share with you like this! I've enjoyed the journey with you and I hope we can continue to share much more into the future! Love you father. <3

Thanks, it was a most memorable experience. Your support here on steemit has helped me more than anything, but if you wern't on here I wouldn't be either. Like you say it has been a lot of fun to share this experience with together. I love you too my son.

Thank you magnata, this snowstorm caused many accidents and some major road closures in Sedona.

Great photo, my friend and I are always happy to see your beautiful photos and congratulate you on the 1st year of your stay on the Steemit! Thank you @irvinesimages

Thanks my friend, I really appreciate your compliments. Here goes year #2.

waw it's very nice photo my friend @irvinesimages

Many thanks to you my friend!

What a great photo, i think this photo is to sunset time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85