On location tonight - Great Salt Lake

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Just finished a photoshoot and I'm sitting in the car here at the salt lake still. Testing out of i can produce good blogs whilr on the road from my phone.

LRM_EXPORT_20180508_212914.jpg

Next step will be heading home and viewing the picture on the 44" monitor and seeing if I'm still happy or of i should just wait to do my normal stuff and scrap the quick cell phone updates

In any case the shoot today was awesome. We did 3 locations and took more pics than expected and i think we will have more super amazing pics they will ever know what to do with.

Sort:  

you shoot that photo? that's really amazing!

Amazing image. It has it all; sunset, reflections, silhouettes, nice colours and contrast…

I need to shoot more silhouettes! So well done @jarvie!

Yeah i'm getting better at it. I was using flash and was able to turn it on and off from time to time to get silhouette options. Perfect teaser post just in case the bride doesn't want to show off the wedding dress quite yet.

Amazing photo as always... I think you'll be very happy with it on the big screen... the only problem I see is a little spell check problem ; ) but we can overlook that! : )

Haha lots more of those on cell phone.

Hahaaa, no biggy! ; )

Did you shoot that from your phone or big camera?

I used my big camera and transfered it to my cell phone to post.
Gotta love the D850 one click send

Freaking awesome shot! I'd be pumped going home knowing I got some money shots - bravo! 👏

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T03:35:09
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 682.66/800.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

amazing photos. :hats_off:

Well thank you

It looks great! Nice option. I see a theme emerging, mountains and people in silhouette.

Nice! It's good to see works from the local area on Steemit.

Oh yeah which area you in?

Holladay area.

Well cool... welcome! There aren't a ton of us here in Utah.

Indeed there aren't.

Sometimes, I wonder if we should seek them out? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75