What's this picture for?

in #photofeed5 years ago

9000_85J9768.jpg

I'm sitting here editing pictures I took for a client and thinking:
"hmmm i wonder how well the picture describes what the client actually wants?"

How well does the picture sell the thing or idea they're looking for?

So now I'm asking you guys... what thing or idea is this picture selling?

Sort:  

The American Kennel Club, the most influential dog club in the United States, was founded in 1884.

is it a shelter selling the dog to a potential new owner?

How much joy having a companion animal in your life can be? I have two adopted mixed-breed mutts as part of my family and it's (mostly) a joy.

I'd use it probably for a flyer or pamphlet (or web ad realistically) pertaining to the importance of adopting pets. Or, on a more sinister note, this could be an ad for a dog breeder just as easily. :)

The labels on pants, hats and the girl's jacket lead me to suggest it's for a clothing retailer?

Well done! I'll do a follow up post with more from the photoshoot. We just happened to have a dog running around so I grabbed like 3 shots. The other 200 were sans dog

Anyone who meets me assumes I'm just coasting by on these chiseled features, but I'm actually quite clever, too.

Hi @jarvie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.909 which ranks you at #1177 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 1163).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 490 contributions, your post is ranked at #107.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75