Summer makes it hard to post

in #photofeed6 years ago

DSC00744.jpg

It's been an amazing summer so far, but it's been really hard to post because I've been out enjoying it. This past week we've been in the mountains, in BC and generally enjoying the lovely summer weather. Here are a couple of shots of the reflections at Upper Kananaskis lake. Unfortunately we weren't able to enjoy a hike up to Rawson...too many bears. I guess they have to eat too!

DSC00739.jpg

When summer is this good...who wants winter to come back. Not me.

In fact - if I never see another winter I'd be pretty happy.

Sort:  

Well done! Resteemed!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-08T00:28:12
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1804.47/3200.00
Total Photos: 222
Total comments: 110
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 2.85 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So many summer activities!!

Always love your still, relaxed photos man.

Thanks so much. Trying to get back to posting on the regular.

Beautiful shots, and lovely reflections. Well done!

Thanks muchly.

you're right .... the hot summer .... makes it difficult to post .... I'm only out there with friends ... I'm just to sleep at home 😅
I like your photos very much ... they are so peaceful

You're welcome! 🤗
I wish you a sunny & very nice weekend

Nice post,
I Given you upvote and comments.
Please, Give me upvote and comments.
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@mdsohagm752/ethereum-classic-tops-usd2-billion-to-set-3-month-price-high

Well, I'm glad you are out having fun. I know you will remember when dealing with bears: You don't have to be the fastest in your group, you only have to be able to out run one.

That's what I tell my daughter!

Beautiful, fairy-tale like photos. I'm in awe!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89