Gear for Sale

in #photofeed5 years ago

I have a few piece of camera gear for sale. If you're interested leave a comment with a discord or IG link so that we can get in touch via direct message.

Canon 6D

Selling one of my camera bodies. This has been rock solid, and continues to work perfectly, I just don't need two 6Ds. It's in great condition and includes body cap, strap, and battery. $750

IMG_1544.jpg

IMG_1549.jpg

Also for sale:

  • Canon 135mm F/2 L $700
  • Canon 17-40mm F/4 L $450
  • Canon 430 EX II Flash $100

See more info on my Instagram stories and send me a DM there if interested.
https://instagram.com/@justinmullet

Thanks!

Sort:  

Those are exotic stuffs! I have used those lenses before and they did a great job taking wonderful images!

I agree, some good quality gear!

Is there a reason for selling, are you upgrading the gear?

I have to 6Ds right now and am mostly getting out of wedding photography. As a result I don't have a great need for two bodies right now. I'm planning on swapping out my lenses for a new kit including the 16-35 2.8 and the 70-200 2.8

Congratulations @justinmullet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I wish I could afford it at the moment. I've been hoping to get a full-frame body for quite some time, but grad school has put a substantial damper on my photography acquisitions.

Are you just paring back, or looking to upgrade? It seems a lot of us Canon shooters are looking at that EOS R system.

Looking to swap out my lenses to the 16-35 2.8, and the 70-200 2.8. I think the 70-200 will be a little more versatile than the 135, and the 16-35 is a little better quality and faster for shooting video and in low light.

The 70-200 f/2.8L II USM is my favorite lens so far. The version 3 is supposed to be a bit sharper, but the v2 is already plenty sharp. It was the last lens I got before going back to school.

Wide lenses are fun. That 16-35 looks nice. The 11-24 they put out is amazing, but the price tag is pretty crazy too.

Good luck with the gear acquisitions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82