P.O.T.R.A.I.T.S.

in #photofeed6 years ago


Before and after retouch image of @omotee
speaking of Madu Omotolani I could say a lot more than shes a friend, a wonderful person to discus with in Hurting times and also a mummy I wouldn't want to give her the benefits of feeling on top of the world for reasons best known to me.....

I guess in all I would just love to say shes a wonderful companion a rare woman fused with the motherly attention packaged as a friend also, thanks for being my Tiny!!

thanks...

THEROOKIE!!!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73