New Hip Coffee Shop

in #photofeed6 years ago

Living in Las Vegas, there is always something new opening up. Just about 2 months ago, a new coffee shop opened and I heard it was always crowded. So my daughter and her boyfriend took me there for an afternoon coffee.

image

It’s kind of nice to go somewhere other than Starbucks for a change. When I visit other countries in Asia & Europe, there’s so many cool coffee shops to sit and enjoy the drinks.

The name of the place is Gabi Coffee & Bakery. This is the door to the coffee shop. I find the wooden door very cool!

image

The interior is very airy and nice lighting from the ceiling windows.

image

loved the decor inside very much. All the chairs and couches are different.

image

How cool are these artworks on the wall! Looks like an old Korean pictures.

image

All the pastries looked so good.

image

Here is the picture of unique sitting area that’s like a staircases.

image

Here’s a different angle shot.

image

The place has such a nice ambiance & comfortable that I think people stays for a long time. It was so hard to find a place to sit.

image

I love the way they use all different coffee cups! It’s so adorable.

image

image

Here’s a picture of pots brewing teas.

image

We ordered cold matcha tea. It was so delicious! I went there for a coffee but my daughter insisted I try this instead. I’m glad i listened to her recommendation.

image

I took a black and white photo of this place. Doesn’t it look very cool?

image

It’s really interesting how some new places opens and gets super popular right away! Whatever they are doing is great or the crowd is here because it’s a new spot.

Well, next time you are in Vegas, you might want to go get a coffee here! Thank you!

Hope you enjoyed reading my post!

Sort:  

Looks cool! Very similar to Seattle.

I wish there are more of these cool coffee shops around! :)

It looks very unusual, but this is what attracts people!

I agree totally! So much better than Starbucks!

I love the place! Beautiful and you too. I do love checking some cafés....thanks for sharing this post

I'm glad you enjoyed! :)

Trendy bohemian decor! following.

That's the word bohemian! Love it!

Very interesting!
This cafe is not like the others.
Unusual. For every taste of the visitor. Unusual sitting-stairs!
Yes, I would also like to visit it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75