Colour of your spirit #9

in #photofeed6 years ago

4c1519d6-41da-40bc-b394-618f571df53f.jpeg


Given that I just finished editing an episode on our DREAMTEAM adventures in Bagni San Filippo (hotsprings in Tuscany), I thought I give you a sneak peak of what it is like to be there. Honestly, I spent most of the time looking down exploring how patterns of the white muddy water change, it was so hypnotic! Do you see al those structures combinations and shades? These hotsprings, and here I talk exactly about the water, must be one of the most beautiful colour and hue combinations I've ever seen in my life. Stay tuned for more! :)

Shot with Iphone SE
Shot by her, the one from the lost in happiness team.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T07:06:06
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1529.10/1600.00
Total Photos: 116
Total comments: 60
Total contest wins: 21
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for popping over to say hi! If the folks at Netflix were smart, they'd contact you guys. It'd be great TV. :)

You are way to kind, thank you! And no need for thanking me, it is my pleasure to see how you grow as well! :)

You look like at 32,000 feet tall giant standing in the Baltic Sea :)

My mind just warped imagining it! You got such an eye for visuality, it amazes me! :)

how hot do the hot springs get? Could you get into this fully?

Temperature varied from place to place and could be anywhere from 25 - 45 degrees C ! The closer you got to the source the hotter it was, thus almost all the waterfalls there were super hot! You can check it out in my Bagni san Filippo episode when I posti it in couple days! :)

And yeaah, of course I did!

Oh yea I remember this pic. Thats so cool! I really want to go. Wow 45 degrees, you would get cooked hahaha

yap, there were some puddles that it would hurt stepping into! But believe me, natural hot watefall is an impressive thing to experience! :)

Ciao @lostinhappiness !

Ho la sensazione che siate italiani e vi invito nella nostra numerosissima community italiana dove potrete conoscere tantissime persone e grazie alla quale potrete cambiare totalmente la vostra esperienza qui su Steemit.

Mi raccomando, raggiungici tramite questo link di Discord:
https://discordapp.com/invite/QDKPzSp

Se vuoi sapere qualcosa in più di noi, fai un salto su @steempostitalia !

A presto.

Ciao @stella87s! :) Che bello vedere il tuo commento! Non siamo italiani ma io abito a Roma gia da due anni! Con piacere mi aggiungo al vostro gruppo! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79