Landscape photography: Backlight in the forest

in #photofeed5 years ago

Landscape photography:

Backlight in the forest





For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
Location
Russia
Edited
Adobe Lightroom

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

You got a 8.97% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @lyubovbar!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hey, nice pictures but they take way too long to load and eat internet traffic. Can you optimise them for web? Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02