Beautiful Sunset

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you to day?

Today I am trying to share this amazing article in the platfom about the beauty of another sunset in my country. May the steemian friends love it.

The photos below are some of the pictures I captured yesterday while waiting to break the fast and enjoy the sunset scenery with very beautiful colors.
In the photo below I try to aim and focus the shots on the focus of the brightness of the sky. And natural when the landscape looks dark.







Hopefully this photo will be the best in this theme and may story.
Thank you for visiting my simple blog. Regards steemian @marhabanmf

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

that good i liked this and i resteem

Thanks for the compliment, and I also like some of your posts..
Greetings from me @maad666

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Wow the sunset looks golden, thank you for sharing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marhabanmf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75