📷 Klinika - Concert Photo Album

in #photofeed5 years ago

Last night Klinika had an album promotion concert in club KSET in Zagreb.
I photographed the concert for music portal Soundguardian.
You can listen to their new album 'Rode' here: https://deniskatanec.bandcamp.com/

PHOTO GALLERY

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

Equipment:
Camera: Canon 6D
Lens: L 24-105mm f4
Software: Adobe Lightroom

Sort:  

Hi Marina,

Happy 2019!

Looking good! Have you done any filmmaking lately?

Just curious :>)

I did a band live session in our house, I'm finishing editing right now. Finished one music video a month ago, and trying to shoot a short stop motion now, but it's taking forever and there's so much problems.

What have you been up to? :)

Cool. I am looking forward to more of your video stuff.

What have I been up to. A lot, I guess.

For one, I moved to Portugal.

I also worked on a little film project for a handful of months but it got paused after 6 episodes. Here's a link to its 6 episodes in case you're interested: Tunnels of the Shadow People

Besides that, I started posting on another platform too ( it's called Whaleshares ) and I began with what hopefully ends up as a book. Then there's a podcast about creativity in the pipeline :>)

That's about all, for now.

Stay in touch :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30