Some photos to cheer you up!

in #photofeed5 years ago

Today, some cuteness to relax you a little bit. Photos of cute dogs can always chill everyone, so I thought that would be a great time to show you photos that I've took of some cute ones. :D

Let's start!

This is a little dog that was rescued by my neighbor. He found him in his backyard and kept him, this little thing wouldn't survive alone on the road, now he is a good boi! :D

IMG_5734.jpg

Here is our little dog that we rescued and fed him so that he can find new owner, because at that point of time we had two dogs already. We cleaned him from fleas and pet him really well. Now he has new owner and he seems really happy and of course, he is such a good boi! :D

IMG_3261.jpg

This little yorkshire terrier is from our neighbors, such a cute dog for having indoors. I remember time when they got her, it was such a mess around their house, she was running like crazy! Now, after a year or so, she became such a great girl! :D

IMG_5745.jpg

I saw this good boi while I was photographing some sunset at my friends place, it's called Peskara, it's artificial lake with beach. He was playing fetch with his owner, running like crazy. Funny thing was that he is huge dog even tho he has just few months.

IMG_2589.jpg

Oh this good boi. I remember that we heard some noise in our backyard and this dog just showed up with corn cob in his mouth and just playing with it. You could see immediately that he is harmless dog that won't hurt anyone, he just went too far from home that he forgot where he is. :D

IMG_0466.jpg

At the end, my good boi! He is pretty old but still can run and have fun, especially when there is snow around him. I guess he loves snow as much as I do. :D

IMG_7915.jpg

I hope this made your day and that you enjoyed! Have a nice rest of the day! :)

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

nice pics
i have two dogs and they always make my day
miroslav thats a former yugolavian name i take it'
yours is a kittle more popular than mine
mine is novica
have a great evening buddy

Hello @miroslavrc!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 57 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Thank you very much for that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83