My PhotoVisions#38 - 'The River of Fog' - Panoramic work with comment

in #photofeed6 years ago

Good Day Friends!


Today I am happy to present my latest work - the paint is still fresh! This panorama was in my mind since I made the material for it last week. Today I decided to set all in place and see what we can get - the result? You can judge it yourself...


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

The River of Fog


IMG_8068sm.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


Location: River Orva in Nordgruvefeltet area, middle Norway.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

How I am making panoramic shots? - Remember - Always manually! The whole process I described in one of my latest posts, You can read the tutorial here: https://steemit.com/photofeed/@photovisions/photovisions-tutorials-how-i-make-panoramic-landscapes-example

The whole panormic work with single shots, showing the stiching lines:

separ.jpg

Final work, before cropping and post processing:

uncut.jpg


If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T10:09:54
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1304.39/1600.00
Total Photos: 110
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Mysterious... Things concealed and others revealed by mist magic shroud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13