My nephew did some abstract work !

in #photofeed5 years ago

My nephew did this light painting while I left my camera on to take some photos of a storm :))
he was playing with a garden light in the shape of a dragonfly and I thought He deserves all the credit.

1.jpg

#colourfulphotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like it. Thank you

2.jpg

#colourfulphotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like it. Thank you

3.jpg

#colourfulphotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like it. Thank you

Categorycolourfulphotography
Settings 35mm f/11 10sec / ISO-50
CameraNikon D750
LensNikkor 24-120mm f/4G
LocationBucharest - Romania

P.S. Here is the dragonfly garden lamp "tool" that kept changing colors :)

DSC_7694.jpg

Sort:  

Thumbs up for the nephew. And the photos are not bad either. 🙂

hahah :D absolutelly great all of them, congrats to him

Very talented young man! 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75