Thirty days of photography / Trzydzieści dni fotografii #1

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

DSC_0380-1.jpg

Lublin, ul. Oratoryjna / Oratoryjna Str.

Wczoraj zakończyłem projekt/wyzwanie pod tagiem #thirtydaysblacknwhite. Przez trzydzieści dni wrzucałem jedno czarno-białe zdjęcie dziennie. Wymagało to ode mnie noszenia ze sobą aparatu prawie za każdym razem gdy wychodziłem z domu. Nie jestem pewien czy zdjęcia te przedstawiają rzeczywiście "aspekty mojego życia" - polowałem po prostu na dobre ujęcia. Wymagania narzucone odgórnie, jak i te które sam sobie stworzyłem wymusiły na mnie większą dyscyplinę. Polowałem na ciekawe światło, bo to głównie rzuca się w oczy na czarno-białych fotografiach.


Yesterday I finished the project/challenge under the #thirtydaysblacknwhite tag. For thirty days I was posting one black-and-white photo a day. It involved carrying a camera with me almost every time I left home. I'm not sure if these pictures really represent "aspects of my life". - I was simply hunting for good pictures. Requirements imposed on me from above, as well as those which I created for myself, forced me to be more disciplined. I was hunting for interesting light, because it's most noticeable on B&W photographs.

DSC_0417-1.jpg

Lublin, LSM

W ciągu ostatniego miesiąca zrobiłem wiele zdjęć. Wybierałem najlepsze z każdego dnia. Niektóre nie spełniały wymagań, ponieważ występowali na nich ludzie, albo wyglądały lepiej w kolorze. Inne po prostu nie były najlepsze. Mimo wszystko uważam je za dobre zdjęcia. Zasługują na pokazanie, opublikuję je więc w dwóch-trzech odsłonach. Przed wami:


During the last month I have taken many photos. I selected the best of them every day. Some of them didn't meet the requirements, either because there were people in the frame, or they looked better in colour. Others were simply not the best. Nevertheless, I consider them to be good photos. They deserve to be shown, so I will publish them in 2-3 parts. I present you:

30 dni fotografii / Thirty days of photography

DSC_0336.jpg

Lublin, Śródmieście

DSC_0385.jpg

Lublin, ul. Oratoryjna / Oratoryjna Str.

DSC_0424.jpg

Lublin, ul. Wileńska / Wileńska Str.

DSC_0485.JPG

Lublin, Northern Czechów

DSC_0387.jpg

Lublin, ul. Oratoryjna / Oratoryjna Str.

DSC_0393.JPG

Lublin, ul. Oratoryjna / Oratoryjna Str.

DSC_0427.jpg

Lublin, ul. Wileńska / Wileńska Str.

DSC_0458.jpg

Lublin, Bronowice

DSC_0885.jpg

Lublin, CH "Olimp"

DSC_0455.jpg

Lublin, Śródmieście

CameraNikon D3100
LensPentacon Electric 50 mm, f/1.8

DSC_0767.jpg

to be continued / ciąg dalszy nastąpi...

by @postcardsfromlbn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17