Boaty McBoatface

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken in Ameland (a Dutch island) and the boat you see is not the "Boaty McBoatface" but the Mare Marike (the red one). Nethertheless I'am still giggle about that absurd name of a boat =D

Have a blessed sunday :)

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF6.3
ISO100
Exposure time1/200
Panorama?yes - 3 Images
LocationAmeland- Netherlands
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ricpicks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice sunset/sunrise!
When you crowdsource the name of something, I guess don't be surprised by what you get. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89