Delivery - hot and spicy

in #photofeed5 years ago

The photograph itself doesn't interest me too much. I want only to capture a minute part of reality how I see it.

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF6.3
ISO100
Exposure time1/540
Panorama?yes - 4 Images
LocationWaddenzee - Netherlands
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

thanky jame :)) glad to see you still around!

Barely around this summer. I don't get online during my mid-morning often and that seems to be when you post. :) It made me smile to spot your bright and gold-touched picture while I was on a quick break. The bird looks so cool on close inspection, almost guilded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73