Enkhuizen at dawn

in #photofeed6 years ago

When I walked through the harbor of Enkhuizen yesterday I meet this one girl and we had a great time... She was a German police officer and pretty though. We enjoyed the view and just chilled on that spot. I still like these random occasions where I just talk to strangers. Do you do this from time to time? If not... its time! :)

_DSC4247_stitch.jpg

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF22
ISO100
Exposure time5 sec
Panorama?yes - 2 Images
LocationEnkhuizen
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes - for private use - No for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

What a nice picture. Did you photoshop the water or was the pic taken via long exposure?

yep 5 seconds each - long exp with ND filter

alles klar, dank Dir für die info.

PS. Mail ist angekommen und ich habe mal auf Reply gedrückt... kam was zurück?

You did not include her in this pic?
Followed you...

true that, I actually took a portrait of her but I still need to ask if I can publish it ... cop's, know i am saying :D - she will write me an email eventually

I upvoted your post.If you like, please upvote, comment & follow(photography).I hope,you will like. please.https://steemit.com/photography/@dhanu1998/open-sky-and-open-mind-along-with-nature-photography-series-second-days20180711_182231.png

no no and NO! I abandoned instagram because of all this upvote begging.... sorry but I am not even bothering to look at your profile now... NO L4L, S4S or any other sort of this BS - just type something nice in the comments and I take a look lol - next time!

Ok,@ricpicks if you want only do that.other wish I can't force you.because its your choice.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-11T16:45:09
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1172.40/1600.00
Total Photos: 152
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66