ricPicks classic series

in #photofeed5 years ago

It is one of these again :) - From time to time I really like to have some people in the frame but usually I am alone taking photos so as you see, it is me with a self timed photo on Terschelling / Netherlands. Great island - great sunset :)

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF4
ISO100
Exposure time1/125
Panorama?yes - 3 Images
LocationTerschelling/ Netherlands
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.57 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Very nice sunset picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87