One Nimman Chiang Mai Thailand | Photo Shoot

in #photofeed5 years ago

It's been a while since i wrote a blog post here on Steemit..

Anyhow, went today to One Nimman mall here in Chiang Mai to practice my photography skills.
I don't know why but recently i'm really interested in photography, I guess it's because i learned how to use the photo-editing software pretty good. I'm using Capture One at the moment, in my opinion it's much better than Adobe Lightroom. To be honest i also kinda don't want to support Adobe anymore, their software is pretty buggy and they're pretty expensive..

Down below are all the photos that i took and edited today, I'm also going to leave a link for my Vlog on DTube if you're interesting in watching what else i did today except taking pictures..

Some lanterns
_MG_0334.png

Love macro photography
_MG_0341.png

I love when everything is perfectly balanced
_MG_0332.png

This is the entrance to One Nimman
_MG_0316.png

Favorite picture of today, I use it as my desktop background now..
_MG_0337.png

Lamp
_MG_0314.png

Elephant
_MG_0320.png

Gear Used :
Canon 77D
Sigma 18-35mm F1.8
Canon 100mm Macro F2.8
Tripod

I'm gonna try to make more of these photo shoots/blogs. Hope you enjoyed the pictures and if you have some tips or any questions, Feel free to ask anything you want.

Roman,

PEACE!

Watch DTube Vlog here :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28