✨📸Daily photography📸✨Beauty in decay. B&W

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

4done.jpg

Got up north today to my uncles house and found some barn treasure shots!! He had a bunch of old rusty contraptions to photograph everywhere in his barn! I couldn't tell you what they were if I tried! lol , but they sure did make for some cool photos! What do you think?

1done.jpg

2done.jpg

3done.jpg

6done.jpg

5done.jpg

I had a lot of fun shooting these old machines, I am always drawn to old rustic things. There is a certain beauty in decay.

Thank's for stopping by and checking out my daily photography see you all tomorrow for some more photo adventures ! as always STEEM ON!

logo3.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T05:54:30
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 210.99/400.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Grungy always the best
Magic through the lens <3

I agree! I posted them originally in color and at the last sec changed them like hmmmmmm yeah they need to be mono for sure haha

actually mono adds much color

So true! It's amazing the emotion and detail mono can capture.

Am drawn to old rustic things but I can never shoot like this @samsiedenstrang. The intricate details precisely captured!

Thank's for checkin them out(: I appreciate the kind words!

Great photos...

Thank's @emotionalsea! Thank's for lookin (:

Your photo works beautifully

Thank you very much! Thank you for stopping by! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36