Hiking in the Manistee national forest ✨📸Photography Daily📸✨

in #photofeed6 years ago

hikez3.jpg

Took a solo trek into the forest with my Nikon today and hiked about 4 miles or so down the creek. I absolutely love this area it is so peaceful and serene. I come out here all the time and camp or just hike and take photos, sometimes even bring a pan and do some bush cookin! Can't beat having some good eat's out with mother nature. It was a great day for it not to hot not to cool but just perfect, I couldn't have asked for a better day! So after about 5 hours out hiking I head back to catch the sunset which I will be sharing with you all later tonight. Okay enough chit chat let's check out the photos!

hikez4.jpg

hikez.jpg

hikez5.jpg

hikez6.jpg

hikez7.jpg

hikez8.jpg

Tons of mushrooms out already sadly no morels found today haha maybe next time! Thank's for stopping by and checking out my hike lety me know in the comments what you think of them! What one is your fav?! As always STEEM ON!!

lens.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @samsiedenstrang Connected with nature, what more can you ask for? The photos are spectacular.

That's the truth!! Thank you!!

Vintage man... Your hiking comes with cool photos
❤❤

Always!! Mother nature provides a lot of beautiful photos for me!

Bellísimo lugar al cual sus fotografías nos permiten acercarnos. Gran trabajo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19