European Thursday - The Port of Saint-Tropez

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is my entry for European Thursday, the daily 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge hosted by the awesome @czechglobalhosts. To find out more about how to enter this contest or just to look at the great entries, you can go here.

The Port of Saint-Tropez is pretty much exactly what you'd imagine: tasteful, elegant, and filled with expensive sailing boats and yachts. I visited this beautiful city in the south of France last October and had the chance to walk along the port in the early evening hours. There was so much activity in restaurants and shops that it was a lovely experience.

IMG_8658.JPG

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Always the best quality photos on your blog my friend. I just passed 2,000 followers and wanted to say thank you for your support. It's meant a lot. Steem on brother!

You do go to some of the nicest places!

As a note, your pictures are of a quality that makes me see them at a larger size! Will you consider making them clickable so we can enjoy "more" of you?

Thanks!

I should learn from you how take such beautiful photo like that :)

I can imagine how beautiful it must have been. That sky looks amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87