Fossils from my photo archives: A misty day in Rotterdam

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Fossils from my photo archives: A misty day in Rotterdam


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

This is a fitting post for me to read today. There's so much smoky mist outside that I can't see the other side of our little valley... There are trees, and then just fog. Forest fires + a lot of rain = smoke-smelling fog.

So interesting how nature changes landscapes that are so familiar to us.

Good photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted a lot of beautiful and gave the post a beautiful photo.

Those black and white playing blocks looking really interesting. Do you have more photos?

very mysteriousness shot! I like blurry style!! Nature is the best place u can visite and feeling so good!!

i know what else you love as well @soyrosa...loving the images seems so quaint to walk along this misty calm, love it, as well very romantic...actually one of my dogs was from Rotterdam , Rottweiler... as well there is a town called Rottweiler, that i was trying to get him from there, they were sold out...his name was Black-Jack and when id get mad at him id call him 21.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=soyrosa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=fossils-from-my-photo-archives-a-misty-day-in-rotterdam


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This is pretty amazing. What sort or creatures are lurking out there in the mist....

These photos can be the setting for so many movies! I loved them. That white mist is beautiful and frightening in the same time.

Eerste foto ergens op de wijnhaven ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89