Monochrome Series: Running away

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Monochrome Series: Running away


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Love the moodiness of this shot! There’s definitely something that draws me towards sand dunes as well <3

These landscapes are a bit un-earthly, which I love as a photographer! :-) Thanks for your comment @polebird! :-)

vay . kompozisyon ve dokulara bayıldım!

I've missed the stream :(

I love this photo - and the windmills in the background!! There's something marvellously poetic about them - monolithic, triffid like, futuristic yet simple tech... and there you play, underneath the future...

@soyrosa this is very interesting to read

Oh I love that mysterious picture of yours!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85