[PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #18

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #18


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I loved it and I call this creation! thank you for the tip because literally I did not know one could take such clear photos through the window with dirt and probably with the train on a high speed!

The view looks similar to the western United States...Colorado/Utah/Nevada.

Awesome pic.

Interesting story about that lady and train stop @soyrosa. You are absolutly right that everyone is different even two sisters or brothers could have different liking and dislikings. Thanks for sharing about a different train stop with a nice picture.

It does look very desolate there! People-watching can be really interesting, huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83