[PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #21

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] Taking pictures through dirty train windows #21


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=soyrosa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=photo-taking-pictures-through-dirty-train-windows-21


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I love the black in the corners that the bottom of the picture. It makes it feel so much more dramatic! Great stuff!

Can you share the parameters that you used for this shot? I like the focus and the blurry lines :)

This shot was teken with a 45mm lens on a M4/3 camera, f/1,8, 1/60 seconds, ISO 200 :-) I'm glad you like it! Come back to photography after 10 years ;-)

I like the other ones too, but I think this one is excellent!
I would give a full page of the book for this :)

Rain drops!

What time of the day was it when you took it? I can't help but wonder what color the landscape is behind the window hahaha

I tell the exact time in the post! :D You’re obsessed with making my monochromes colourful :’)

I must confess I did not read it entirely hahaha

What an excellent post! you are a wonderful writer, my friend! Will check out the making of a photo book. Have a great weekend, my friend!

Awesome picture! :) I like how you focus the image on one vertical line of water. so cool! :)

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Excellent article and very well structured my regards and greetings you have my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87