Sort:  

Awesome. I especially love that misty first shot. Well seen!

stock-958.jpg

Perfect shot! I really love the idea of leaving beautiful photos on every comment/reply. :)

Thanks, glad someone likes it :)

Misty mountains are awesome :)

That top one is probably my fav photo from you yet :)

Thanks man!
I guess more photos are coming - not saying that they will be beautiful - but interesting - probably :)
Here is a happy dance :)

Nice happy dance! :)

Nice picture with the red boat and misty autumncolours👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I keep improving with every photoshoot and on steemit there are lots of free lessons and methods to be learned! :)

damn id love to just sit on that pier in the first shot and have a coffee and just watch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75