after winter comes..

in #photofeed5 years ago

North of Sweden still have snow. Spring is comeing with birds singing and weather turning warmer. The green is starting to peak throw. Its just a waiting game. And i must say, its a long wait but so sooo worth the effort, when you find things like this, A huge old tree stump, that is worn down by weather shifts.
Breath in and enjoy the spring :D
28060_548994608447629_1483472295_n.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love seeing wild mushroom in nature... Beautiful captured.

aw hi :D hi hi, im happy to hear, that im noooot alone in the joy of finding this cuties behind rocks, tree stumps. I see them as jackpots ;)

You are definitely not alone my dear!

woohooo 😀🐉💗🐲 i cant wait until the weather is a bit warmer; so the forests start to bloom with this cuties :D

Here is too warm!!

aww, share some of that warmth with us then ;) I hade a woopping +10c to day ;) :P

I hope we can swap some too!

so do i lol juust think of , how great it would be if we for real could swoop more :D

Nice shot my dear!

I love all four seasons.
IMG_20180921_181507142.jpg

aww what a beautYYY :D love it :D ha ha i do enjoy all seasons to buut they get boring after alonger time & i get excited whne next one is entering woohoo

Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84