Fog And Light Trails

in #photofeed6 years ago

It's thanksgiving weekend here in Canada and it has been a wet one. Overcast and rain all weekend. While most people stayed in and spent time with their families, I looked out the window. Saw fog moving in and was out the door camera in hand lol. There was also a chance of a thunderstorm so I decided to set up on the edge of the Hamilton escarpment. (I have been attempting and waiting to get a shot of lightning over the city skyline from there for way too long!)

IMG_8586.jpg

After waiting about an hour and with a light rain starting, I decided I had might as well shoot something and the fog/rain in the streetlights looked nice. So why not try some light trail shots with it?

IMG_8565.jpg

IMG_8588.jpg

IMG_8598.jpg

Although I got soaked and there was no lightning, it was a fun and peaceful couple hours of solitude and shooting. Let me know what you think of the shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84