fn 4, July 11th

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

[previous]


I caught a glimpse. Albeit brief and sweet, like a chocolate, I popped it in before it melted away the next instant. Other than fatigue drawing my eyelids shut and pen astray, I was tense. Uncomfortably, I managed a personal matter with the utmost patience, but wrath simmers as misery loves company. The sole solution: to venture out taking photos. Dozing off on every seat, limbs and legs crying over the day’s stress, not to mention a dull ache in the right temple did not hinder my work. Like miraculous wonders, my gripes seemed to melt away as I practiced. My field notes are telling. Aside from portraits, my style was too scared to jump. To close the gap for a street shot, ask someone if they’re interested in modeling, I needed to go for it. The project is a work in progress as much as I am.






[next]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24