for August 10th

in #photofeed6 years ago

The problem with a summer internship is you finally like it once it’s over. The short and sweet of it is, you’re not wrong in thinking those positive redeeming qualities about your ex. I expanded my thinking again, and accomplished a decent amount of personal goals. I grew in strength, and I think people like my demeanor. I became more accountable, because I learned to organize myself, to be frank and earnest about mistakes. It is me, myself and I after all.

But as I enjoy light novels about young adventurers, carving their own paths in drastically different world, I am reminded. Don’t get careless, negligence may lead to your demise. It can’t be helped. I can appreciate my accomplishments, but the saying goes,

Tallest in a thousand mountains, Yet another is still higher

So I’m going to use what I have now to refine my skills. I’m excited to share the content schedule so that I, myself, can adhere to it, and to keep my goals in sight.

I title all my work, okay?


Click the photo to see more where this came from, or the schedule to find the updates.

Sort:  

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you. This will really help you.
http://bit.ly/2Mn1LED

I'm quite sure this is a scam.

Cheers, @apsu -- I'll be wary.

Oh sorry I was supposed to comment this on your photo.

I'm sure your photo is a scam.

;)

Scams you into a good time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02