I'm Audi like four rings.

in #photofeed6 years ago

Looking back at this semester and everyone as I leave.

My current location: the airport gate, a random letter-number combination,ten minutes to boarding, and finally, take off. Leaving the country for me is bittersweet. Life's events, in my city and happenings to the people I care about pull at my heartstrings when I go. Why am I so emotional? I find myself quite vested in the people in my life. Not a terrible arrangement, especially considering I've matured thanks to their influence on me, and vice versa.

I do what I must. Some journeys, you must make alone. I have good company in midst however, so no matter, @juicyfruit and I will roam South America to our heart's content. I'm taking things seriously as usual, by taking these two weeks abroad to train as well as develop my talents. Upon my return, I shall reach a new peak, one from which I can be glad to have reached.

Same time tomorrow, I'll be elsewhere...

Sort:  

what you training for black?

Working on my craft a bit, and I figured I could workout and better myself while I’m at it. Vacation’s no excuse 😌👊🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25