thoughts on October 18th, the images borne

in #photofeed5 years ago

a Concept from October 18th

Featured model: @juicyfruit

The depth of the fog permeation throughout the setting will dictate the amount of creative liberty. In its peak emission, fog will obscure both subject and setting, so as to allow the viewer imaginative freedoms. The presence of smoking will both age and undermine innocence of the subject, while the squirt gun and Capri Sun serve the gullibility of our plucky adventurer. Similar tropes appear in classic cartoons like Scooby Doo Mysteries. Whether a greater lesson will be revealed through the protagonist’s exploration of the details, is yet to be determined.







In review:

The experience seldom follows the plan. I quite enjoyed the moment despite my failure to predict a variable or two. Visiting a different exhibit then the first was an excellent choice; as I rarely find myself around Olmstead Park. If I were to plan another trip for the future, an early arrival must be emphasized. Drafting my concepts prior to the photoshoot lends itself to a better product. Hopefully, through my documentation of the thought process, I will reach new insights about my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73