A photo a day, number 29: Niger, AfricasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photofeed6 years ago

Human Planet SLIDESHOW109-timothy-allen.jpg

This will be my penultimate photo of "A photo a day"... tomorrow will mark my first month of posting on Steemit.
It's been an interesting and very informative month.... many thanks to everyone who's helped me out and answered my newbie questions etc..

I'm here for the long haul.

Photo: 'A Wodaabe lady standing in the crowd at a 'Gerewol' in the desert of Niger, near Lake Chad.'

@timothyallen

Sort:  

Good to know that you are in here for the long haul. In my opinion, for whatever it's worth, you are one of the most talented photographers on this site.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work, just as always! Glad to have you here on the platform! @timothyallen

Hey Timothy! I just've found you on here on Steem. I'm also a Photographer but in a bit different genre. You have great visual skills and I will follow you with my pleasure, maybe I will learn something from such a great artist! Everything the best for you and Happy Steeming!

Nice that your going to stick around. Your work is an inspiration to the community here

Powerful photo! Love the contrast between the feminine power and the rough tattoos on her face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23