Some photos I took for a recent photography job. What to you think of them? (4 photos)

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

~ A picture a day #4 ~

Searching for light around Lansdowne Ottawa



Howdy folks!

I hope this finds you all well! I'm throwing a party tonight so lots to do and organize, but I thought I would share a couple of images from a promotional shoot I was hired to do. The organization who promotes the area in the pictures (Lansdowne, Ottawa) got in touch with me and asked me for a couple of photos capturing the life and adventures in the area. These are some of my favorites from the first batch which I shot for them.



So here is my question... If you had reached out to a photographer, asked for images and received these, would you be happy?


Until Next time,
Tristan

P.s. My main camera had some issues so I had to send it away for repairs, so these photos were actually taken on my 3 year old, $500 entry level camera! I hope it shows to you that the value is behind the camera rather than within it! :)

Sort:  

nice photos, upvoted

Thanks Anthony

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T21:12:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 192.55/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.21 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23