Just a photo without words

in #photofeed6 years ago

What is the meaning of a photo for you guys what is just a regular display or a work that you can distribute to others, of course you guys have thought of each but according to my understanding a photograph has its own meaning either in terms of taking up the end goal want you to do the photo, what as a hobby or just to meet you guys, memory, Yeah it was all back on you guys

Apa makna sebuah foto bagi kalian apa hanya sebuah pajangan biasa atau sebuah karya yang dapat kamu bagikan kepada orang lain,Tentu kalian punya pemikiran masing-masing tapi menurut pemahaman saya sebuah foto mempunyai makna tersendiri baik itu dari segi pengambilan sampai tujuan akhir mau kamu apakan photo tersebut,Apa sebagai hobi atau hanya untuk memenuhi memori kalian,,Yeah itu semua kembali pada kalian

Take a picture of a particular object gives the impression to me and to other people, in particular, here's my hobby sukak looking object suitable for use in materials to make a post, the more often we think the more honed our brains to doing new things, that's what I pedalami the moment. How to construct a paragraph from a photograph that I took and I tell to you, sure it's difficult for me as a neat explanation of arranging it difficult so that an image fits with the explanation below it.

Mengambil gambar dari objek tertentu memberikan kesan tersendiri untuk saya dan kepada orang lain khususnya,,,Inilah hobi saya sukak mencari objek yang cocok untuk di jadikan bahan untuk membuat post,Semakin sering kita berpikir semakin mengasah otak kita untuk melakukan hal baru,Itu yang saya pedalami saat ini.Bagaimana merangkai paragraf dari sebuah foto yang saya ambil dan saya ceritakan untuk kalian,Tentu itu sulit bagi saya karena merangkai penjelasan yang rapi itu sulit sehingga sebuah gambar cocok dengan penjelasan di bawahnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98