A Day at the Sea - Wedding Photo of the Day #96

in #photofeed6 years ago

nwq-55-2.jpg

A Day at the Sea

Ok so not a wedding image this time but an engagement one instead! I have always said how much we love engagement sessions and actually how important they are to the wedding day too. They allow us to see how the couple interact and puts them at ease in front of the camera! It helps if the couple choose a location that they love, in this case the sea side! We'd been walking up and down the sea and we suggested they go for a little paddle in the water and just as they were walking back I took this shot of them between their shoes they had left, I think it sums up a day at the beach perfectly! Sandy shoes and toes and wet feet! The weather was great too, very dramatic! Just like most days here in the UK!

Untitled-1.jpg

- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

Perfectly planned ;)

Fantastic captured beautiful couple who is full of love ;)

Thank you so much :)

I always suggest having an engagement session with my clients. It breaks the ice, makes them familiarize with how I work and it gives them awesome images to use for the wedding day and beyond!

I love the low angle, but I cringe at getting this low on the grown with wet sand!

thanks for sharing!

Awesome! Haha yeah I got a bit wet but it was worth it! Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85