By The Lake - Monomad Saturday - Silhouettes

in #photofeed6 years ago

nwq-55-2.jpg

I love shooting outside in nature, I get so inspired by all the trees and landscapes. One of my favourites spots is in the Lake District, every time we go we see something new and discover new spots we love. When we were on an engagement session with this couple I noticed this clearing in the trees that you could see through down to the lake, I knew I had to use it for a shot and love how it came out! I am always looking for new ways to get silhouettes and thought this would be great for this weeks @monochromes challenge!

Untitled-1.jpg

- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

What a wonderful shot! Even when the trees fill majority of the frame, they lead your eye to the couple :)

Thank you so much, I am glad you liked it :)

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15