Glitter Ball - Wedding Photo of the Day #104

in #photofeed6 years ago

s-1.jpg

Glitter Ball

I love first dance shots, all the lighting and atmosphere makes for a great opportunity to get some shots of the couple together unposed. This couple went for the biggest glitter ball I have ever seen, it was 1 meter across! It was actually quite bright when it caught all the lights and case these amazing light shadows across the room. There was also smoke machines to add extra atmosphere, I wanted to capture the couple with this amazing glitter ball above them, during their first dance I got into position and waited and luckily they danced right into the perfect spot! Definitely one of those fairytale moments!

Untitled-1.jpg

- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

Dudee this is awesome. So much going on!

Thanks! It was hard to see with the blinding glitter ball haha

Haha I believe it! Looks intense.

Yup don't get ones like this that often!

Great post @vtravels! Thanks for sharing amazing picture!

Dancing in the glitter rain.
They probably don't want to recall what that set them back! But once and never again... we hope.

Haha this is true, hopefully a one off, in which case totally worth it!

Oh Verity, love your photos! One day you will come on my big day to take some photos, deal? ;)
Btw. but without Glitter Ball, please :D

Aww thank you! Hahaha of course! Yeah I don't think many people have one this big!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85